Welcome to Boeger Academics, Athletics, & Arts!

  • L

     a

    AVID TEACHERS

    6th Grade - Mr. Galindo, ggalindo@mpesd.org

    7th & 8th Grades - Mr. Perez, iperez@mpesd.org

    s

    ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

    JEANNINE VALENTI - jvalenti@mpesd.org

    ALEJANDRO MASIAS - amasias@mpesd.org

    a

    Art - Mr. Serrano, rserrano@mpesd.org

    Instrumental Music - Ms. Love, clove@mpesd.org

    Dance - Ms. Rodriguez, frodriguez@mpesd.org

  • s  .        s

    SOFTBALL & CROSS COUNTRY SEASONS ARE HERE!

    Any 6th, 7th, or 8th grade girls interested in playing softball this season please see Mr. Masias or Ms. Valenti for a permission slip.
    Any 6th, 7th, or 8th grade student interested in cross country please also see Mr. Masias or Ms. Valenti for a permission slip.

    Practices and tryouts will begin next Wednesday, August 28, 2019.

     

     

     

    fb

    We are so proud of our MPAS Football Team coached by Mr. Danny, Mr. Eddie and Ms. Jay. They are the LEAGUE CHAMPIONS! #MPESDPROUD #MPASPRIDE

    pic

    Luis, an 8th grader, placed 12th out of 81 students at the Finals. Thank you to Coaches Germann and Castaneda for all their hard work!