Welcome to Boeger Academics, Athletics, & Arts!

  • L

     a

    AVID TEACHERS

    6th Grade - Mr. Galindo, ggalindo@mpesd.org

    7th Grade - Mr. Castaneda, dcastaneda@mpesd.org

    8th Grade - Mr. Perez, iperez@mpesd.org

    s

    ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

    JEANNINE VALENTI - jvalenti@mpesd.org

    ALEJANDRO MASIAS - amasias@mpesd.org

    a

    Art - Ms. Buechler, abuechler@mpesd.org

    Instrumental Music - Ms. Love, clove@mpesd.org

    Dance - Ms. Rodriguez, frodriguez@mpesd.org

  • a

    Trimester 2 Awards Assembly
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    6th Grade @ 8:25 am
    7th Grade @ 1 pm
    8th Grade @ 10:45 am 

    Your student will be getting an invitation if they are getting a special award or honors this week. We do not send home invitations for perfect attendance. Students only earn perfect attendance if they are on time to school, have no tardies between classes and are not signed out of school.

     

    fb

    We are so proud of our MPAS Football Team coached by Mr. Danny, Mr. Eddie and Ms. Jay. They are the LEAGUE CHAMPIONS! #MPESDPROUD #MPASPRIDE

    pic

    Luis, an 8th grader, placed 12th out of 81 students at the Finals. Thank you to Coaches Germann and Castaneda for all their hard work!